It is currently Fri Sep 17, 2021 01:39

Next event: A6 to A8 (11 September 2021). Sign up here.

  • Topics
    Last post
Have you seen....?
Falkland Islands :

The Falkland Islands (or Falklands colloquially) are a British Overseas Territory in the South Atlantic Ocean, consisting of two big islands – West Falkland and East Falkland – and lots of little ones. The capital, Stanley, is situated at the easternmost point of East Falkland and houses over 80% of the population. The only other settlement of any size is the military base at RAF Mount Pleasant. Politically (and in general), the islands are divided into two: Stanley and Camp

... more

Login  •  Register

Who is online

In total there are 44 users online :: 5 registered, 0 hidden and 39 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 1047 on Thu Oct 22, 2020 19:01


Total posts 1192124 • Total topics 40978 • Total members 5956 • Our newest member charlesisbozo