It is currently Thu Dec 02, 2021 02:53

  • Topics
    Last post
Have you seen....?
Falkland Islands :

The Falkland Islands (or Falklands colloquially) are a British Overseas Territory in the South Atlantic Ocean, consisting of two big islands – West Falkland and East Falkland – and lots of little ones. The capital, Stanley, is situated at the easternmost point of East Falkland and houses over 80% of the population. The only other settlement of any size is the military base at RAF Mount Pleasant. Politically (and in general), the islands are divided into two: Stanley and Camp

... more

Login  •  Register

Who is online

In total there are 59 users online :: 4 registered, 0 hidden and 55 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 1047 on Thu Oct 22, 2020 19:01


Total posts 1202348 • Total topics 41183 • Total members 6018 • Our newest member wilson446