Gallery:B4523

From Roader's Digest: The SABRE Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
B4500-B4599 > B4523


 
This gallery has no child categories
B4523
 
 
Geograph-2668793-by-Jaggery.jpg
Judge's Bingo Hall, Tonypandy
Located on Trealaw Road, close to the railway station.
The building was opened in July 1909 by the Duke of Argyll and Princess Louise. It was originally called The Judge Williams Memorial Hall, a gift to the town from Lt. Col. Sir Rhys Williams.

 

SABRE - The Society for All British and Irish Road Enthusiasts
Home - Discuss - Digest - Discover - Help